2 thoughts on “Why Did America Lose the Afghan War?

  1. Hey Paul. Too bad I can’t share this on FB, because I got banned for saying something similar. It’s against ‘community standards’ (facepalm). I am still promoting your book and that of Paul Ringo. Trying to get people to read and open their eyes. I love your postcards and your witticism. (you made me spit my coffee) My fb friends love that about me, but apparently, fb does not appreciate it. I keep them informed through Gary’s account but tone it down.

    1. I rarely check my blog for comments, but only yesterday updated some posts, so I guess the updating notifies “fans” of new posts. Now, I’m always thrilled to get someone “promoting” my book, but it’s been so long since any contact that I’m shaking my head to discern exactly who “Daedalus” is, thinking you’re the vivacious Vivian who only spent one day here with (blank) and returned to your domicile in Oxford (of the Faulkner fame) MS. Yes? No? If you’re that Vivian, even better! If not, let’s clear up this mystery. Email me if you choose at paul3680123@hotmail.com

Leave a comment